CAPÍTULOS LOCALES DE LA SSPC EN LA REGIÓN DE LATAM:

CAPÍTULO SSPC PANAMÁ

Oficiales del Capítulo
Presidente

Juan Caballero, MCI
Naval & Industrial Solutions S.A.
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
TEL : +507 (6) 671-2687
Email: juan.caballero@nainso.com

Vicepresidente

Leydis Escobar, PCI
San Miguelito, Panamá
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
TEL: +507 (6) 805-2912
Email: leydis.escobar@gmail.com

Secretario

Víctor Campos
Naval & Industrial Solutions S.A.
Pintuco, Panamá
Tocumen, Panamá
TEL: +507 (6) 672-0140
Email: vcamposlopez@gmail.com

Tesorero

José W. Reyes
Canal de Panamá
Miami, Estados Unidos
TEL: +507 (6) 611-7555
Email: jwreyes@pancanal.com

CAPÍTULO SSPC BRASIL

Oficiales del Capítulo
Presidente

Jeferson Da Silva
Sherwin-Williams Company
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
TEL: +55 (212) 712-1730
Email: jeferson.silva@sherwin.com.br

Vicepresidente

Fernando Fragata
Smartcoat
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
TEL: +55 (219) 8232-6652
Email: fragata200@gmail.com

Secretario

Renato T. Freitas
Technofink
Itaboraí, Brasil
TEL: +55 (619) 234-8851
Email: renato.freitas@tecnofink.com

Tesorero

Emilio Castro
Technofink
Spring, Texas
TEL: +1 (713)-416-8257
Email: emilio.castro@tecnofink.com

CAPÍTULO SSPC ECUADOR

Oficiales del Capítulo
Presidente

Guillermo Loayza, PCS
Productos Setmix
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 (2) 600-2922
Email: loayza@sspc.ec

Vicepresidente

Diego Dávila B
Industry Tech Magazine
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 (9) 800-4249
Email: davila@sspc.ec

Secretario

Gabriel Herrera
Amazonia Industries
Quito, Ecuador
TEL: +593 (098) 452-3912
Email: herrera@sspc.ec

Tesorero

Rodrigo Ortiz
La Peinture
Quito, Ecuador
TEL: +593 (2) 600-1536
Email: ortiz@sspc.ec

CAPÍTULO SSPC PERÚ

Oficiales del Capítulo
Presidente

Martin Vassallo
EDECO Perú S.A.C.
Lima, Perú
TEL: +51 (1) 264-9581
Email: mvasallo@edecoperu.biz

Vicepresidente

Luis Tapia Casquero
SGS – ETSAS
Lima, Perú
TEL: +51 (1) 99522-9325
Email: Itapiacasquero@yahoo.com

Secretario

Henry Capcha
Qroma
Callao, Perú
TEL: +51 (1) 99430-1037
Email: henrycapcha@yahoo.com

Tesorero

Jorge Luis Urdanivia
Corrosion & Protective Coatings
Lima, Perú
TEL: +51 (1) 449-2006
Email: jurdanivia@cpcconsultores.com

CAPÍTULO SSPC COLOMBIA

Oficiales del Capítulo
Presidente

Mauricio Herrera Luna
Blasting Experts Ltd.
Bogotá, Colombia
TEL: +1 (905) 541-0997
Email: mauricio.herrera@blastingexperts.com

Vicepresidente

Juan Carlos Velásquez
Pintuco S.A
Envigado, Colombia
TEL: +57 (310) 407-5226
Email: juan.velasquez@pintuco.com

Secretario

Carol Liliana León Fonseca
Blasting Experts Ltd.
Bogotá, Colombia
TEL: +57 (321) 322-0545
Email: asesortec@blastingexperts.com

Tesorero

Quilyam Casallas
ASCOR
Bogotá, Colombia
TEL: +57 (310) 224-7601
Email: quilyam@yahoo.com